Directory
 


 Click on the email address to
email a staff member .


Administration  
Billy Hunt, Principal  bhunt@davidson.k12.nc.us
Heather Maxwell, Assistant Principal

heathermaxwell@davidson.k12.nc.us

 Jason Israel, Assistant Principal jisrael@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Office Staff  
Beverly Cornatzer,  Admin. Assistant bcornatzer@davidson.k12.nc.us
Michael Branscome, Data Manager michaelbranscome@davidson.k12.nc.us
Amy Davison, Treasurer  adavison@davidson.k12.nc.us
Elaine Hughes, Attendance Clerk ehughes@davidson.k12.nc.us
Susan Primiano, Time Out/5A sprimiano@davidson.k12.nc.us
Mitch Kepley, SRO

mitch.kepley@davidsoncountync.gov

Student Services

 
Erin Kepley, Social Worker erinkepley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lynn Ludwig, Psychologist lludwig@davidson.k12.nc.us
Thomas Baker, Administrative Assistant thomasbaker@davidson.k12.nc.us
Gaye Shipton, CDC gshipton@davidson.k12.nc.us
Suzan Tedder, Counselor stedder@davidson.k12.nc.us
Julia Vaughn, Counselor jvaughn@davidson.k12.nc.us

Cathy Koontz, Student Advancement Coach

ckoontz@davidson.k12.nc.us
   
Media Center  
Kenny Foster, Media Coordinator kfoster@davidson.k12.nc.us
Rosemary Eller, Media Assistant reller1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Potter, ETS jenniferpotter@davidson.k12.nc.us
   
Cafeteria  
Edna Melton, Manager ednamelton@davidson.k12.nc.us
   
Custodial Department  
Jimmy Moore, Head Custodian jimmymoore@davidson.k12.nc.us
   
English  
Abigail Bogardus abigailbogardus@davidson.k12.nc.us
Hilary Daniels
hilarydaniels@davidson.k12.nc.us
Michelle Stokes michellestokes@davidson.k12.nc.us
Wes Walser wwalser@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kara Wood kwood@davidson.k12.nc.us

Steven Jones

stevenjones@davidson.k12.nc.us

 


Exceptional Children  

Carol Hendricks carolhendricks@davidson.k12.nc.us
Deana Tiller deanatiller@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lynn Walser lwalser@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jamie Payne jamiemotsinger@davidson.k12.nc.us

Glenda Myers, Teacher Assistant gmyers@davidson.k12.nc.us
Faye Ridge, Teacher Assistant fridge@davidson.k12.nc.us
Linda Varner, Teacher Assistant lvarner@davidson.k12.nc.us
   
   
Fine Arts/Foreign Language  
Michael Hyde Band/Chorus michaelhyde@davidson.k12.nc.us
Christy Hedrick, Art chedrick1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Carol Ponce, Spanish cponce@davidson.k12.nc.us
Alicia Sheets, Spanish aliciasheets@davidson.k12.nc.us
   

Math

 
Jenny Burkhart jennyburkhart@davidson.k12.nc.us
Amanda Jones  ajones@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kathy Koonts  kkoonts1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Katrina Rose krose@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kayla Ray kaylaray@davidson.k12.nc.us
Karen Tierney  ktierney@davidson.k12.nc.us
   
Physical Education/Health  
Dale Barnes, Athletic Director dbarnes@davidson.k12.nc.us
Brian Billings brianbillings@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Bryan Lingerfelt blingerfelt@davidson.k12.nc.us
Derrick Stokes dstokes@davidson.k12.nc.us
   

Science

 
Brad Craven

bradcraven@davidson.k12.nc.us

Gina Cleary  gcleary@davidson.k12.nc.us
Justin Wheeles justinwheeles@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jason Lemley  jlemley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tony Taylor 

ttaylor@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

 

Social Studies

 
Greg McDade gregorymcdade@davidson.k12.nc.us
David Klinkoski  dklinkoski@davidson.k12.nc.us
Joe Patterson josephpatterson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Nicholas Slate nicholasslate@davidson.k12.nc.us
Randle Tolles  rtolles@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jerry Walser  jwalser1@davidson.k12.nc.us
   
   
Career Tech Ed.  
Lisa Olp lisaolp@davidson.k12.nc.us
Mark Davis  mdavis@davidson.k12.nc.us
Beth Harris  bharris@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jenna Shaw jennashaw@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tina Burkhart tinaburkhart@davidson.k12.nc.us
Diane Walser  dwalser1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Leslie Williams  lwilliams@davidson.k12.nc.us
April Wilson  aprilwilson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Julie Wilson juliewilson@davidson.k12.nc.us