Staff

Name Email Website
Thomas Baker thomasbaker@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Athletic Director Dale Barnes dbarnes@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Kendall Bertaux kendallbertaux@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Brian Billings brianbillings@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Michael Branscome michaelbranscome@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Jenny Burkhart jennyburkhart@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Tina Burkhart tinaburkhart@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Gina Cleary gcleary@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mindy Cooley mindycooley@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Brad Craven bradcraven@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mr. Joe Davis jdavis1@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mark Davis mdavis@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Amy Davison adavison@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Kelsey Davison kelseydavison@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Rosemary Eller reller1@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Kenny Foster kfoster@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Rhonda Gallimore rgallimore@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Susan Gordon susangordon@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Miss Amy W. Goss amygoss@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Christy Hedrick chedrick1@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Elaine Hughes ehughes@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Billy Hunt bhunt@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Melissa Johnson melissajohnson@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Amanda Jones ajones@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Steve Jones stevenjones@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Erin Kepley erinkepley@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
David Klinkoski dklinkoski@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Brittany Koontz brittanykoontz@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Bryan Lingerfelt blingerfelt@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Lynn Ludwig lludwig@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Glenda Myers gmyers@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Dr. Tyler Oakley tyleroakley@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mrs. Lisa Olp lisaolp@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Joseph Patterson josephpatterson@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Jamie Payne jamiepayne@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Kayla Payne kaylapayne@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Susan Primiano sprimiano@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mary Quick maryquick@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Alisa Ragan alisaragan@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mrs. Kayla Ray kaylaray@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Tracey Ray traceyray@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Faye Ridge fridge@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Katrina Rose krose@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Nicholas Slate nicholasslate@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Joshua Snider joshuasnider@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mrs. Cheyenne Swing patriciaswing@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Tony Taylor ttaylor@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Chad Tedder chadtedder@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
School Counselor Suzan Tedder stedder@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Ms. Jane Thomas janethomas@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Karen Tierney ktierney@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Randle Tolles rtolles@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Teacher, Exceptional Children Pat Ulmer patulmer@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Jerry Walser jwalser1@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Lynn Walser lwalser@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mr. Wesley Walser wwalser@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Leslie Williams lwilliams@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Julie Wilson juliewilson@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Kara Wood kwood@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
School Counselor/CDC Lorre Young lyoung@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A